Magic at Coney!!! - The Sunday Matinee

Coney Island USA Events

Magic at Coney!!! - The Sunday Matinee

Dates: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 02 2018 except Sun Apr 03 2016, Sun Sep 18 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Sep 10 2017.
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family. “Magic at Coney!!!” is a magical variety show highlighting a vast array of magicians; featuring illusionists, escape artists, mentalists and close-up magicians from around the world.

Admission is only $10 for adults and $5 for children under 12 online, or at the door.

Hosted by Gary Dreifus, award-winning magician, mentalist, hypnotist, magic instructor and world-renowned magical host, the performers this week are:

TBA

Program(s): 
Event Category: