Magic at Coney!!! - The Sunday Matinee

Coney Island USA Events

Magic at Coney!!! - The Sunday Matinee

Dates: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 30 2017 except Sun Apr 03 2016, Sun Sep 18 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017.
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family. “Magic at Coney!!!” is a magical variety show highlighting a vast array of magicians; featuring illusionists, escape artists, mentalists and close-up magicians from around the world.

Admission is only $10 for adults and $5 for children under 12 online, or at the door.

Hosted by Gary Dreifus, award-winning magician, mentalist, hypnotist, magic instructor and world-renowned magical host, the performers this week are:

TBA

Program(s): 
Event Category: