Burlesque at the Beach

The Great Fredini and Bambi present: OLD SKOOL BURLESQUE & VAUDEVILLE, 10PM FRIDAYS & 10PM SATURDAY NIGHTS ALL 2015 SUMMER LONG! At Sideshows by the Seashore!! Every Friday & most Saturdays during the Spring and Summer season, The Great Fredini & Bambi The Mermaid present our popular Burlesque on the Beach program- A revival of the most glorious and notorious of the "girlie revues" in Coney Island history. The sumptuous decor, fabulous bubble machine and swell girls make burlesque one of Coney's hottest attractions! Every week brings all new shows with outrageous acts in Teaser's Wine Baths. A blend of old style burlesque, sideshow freaks, strange women, new vaudeville and toe tappin' music... its fireworks after the Friday night fireworks! All shows $15 (except New York School of Burlesque Student Showcase, Thursday, August 13, $10 and Miss Coney Island Burlesque Beauty Pageant, Friday, September 11, $20)

2015 Schedule! 

Friday, May 1 
It's a Little Stormy Presents: The Rites of Spring, A Beltane Celebration

Saturday, May 2
Betsy Propane and Lefty Lucy Present: BOB’S BUR(GERS)-LESQUE!

Friday, May 8 
Wellness Burlesque  

Saturday, May 9
Clara Coquette and Gemini Blitz Present: The Persistence of Nudity: A Burlesque Tribute to Salvador Dali

Friday, May 15
D20 Burlesque's Boardwalk Arcade

Saturday May 16 
Wolfhexe Productions presents "CONEY ISLAND WILDCARDS"!

Friday, May 22
Tiny Twist -Tiny D/Ginger Twist

Saturday, May 23
Rita Menweep 

Friday, May 29
Switch N' Play 

Saturday, May 30
Jason Meijas

Friday, June 5
Brooklyn Babydoll's Tantastic Nudie Showcase Of Class

Saturday, June 6
No Show (Coney Island Lasers Show)

Friday, June 12
Neil O'Fortune

Saturday, June 13
Lefty Lucy and the Nerdlesque Festival

Friday, June 19
No Show (Mermaid Parade Prep)

Saturday, June 20
No Show (Mermaid Parade)

Friday, June 26 
Trashcan Twins - Lil Miss Lixx /Pinkie Special

Saturday, June 27
Scary Ben "Clowns N Queens"

Friday, July 3
Lefty Lucy - All American Coney Island 4th of July Extravaganza

Saturday, July 4
No Show

Friday, July 10
ASSFREAKS Mat Fraser & Julie Atlas Muz

Saturday, July 11
No Show (Coney Island Lasers Show)

Friday, July 17
The Schlep Sisters 

Saturday, July 18
Brown Girls Burlesque

Friday, July 24
Surrealist Burlesque Presents: Hotel Tryst: No Sleep 'til Brooklyn

Saturday, July 25
Surrealist Burlesque Presents: Hotel Tryst: No Sleep 'til Brooklyn

Friday, July 31
Eric Schmalenberger

Saturday, August 1
No Show (Coney Island Lasers Show)

Friday, August 7
Jo Boobs Weldon Presents: Living Dolls!

Saturday, August 8
BURLEZQUE:  Bambi & Divina GranSparkle

Thursday, August 13
New York School of Burlesque Student Showcase

Friday, August 14
Jonny Porkpie

Saturday, August 15
Stand Up and Take Your Clothes Off

Friday, August 21
Fancy Feast 

Saturday, August 22
Scary Ben "Grand Guignol"

Friday, August 28
World Famous *BOB*'s Drag Race

Saturday, August 29
Tigger - Man-A-Tease

Friday, September 4
Fem Appeal - Kitty Nights

Saturday, September 5
No Show (Coney Island Beard and Moustache Show)

Friday, September 11
Miss Coney Island Burlesque Beauty Pageant

Saturday, September 12
No Show (Coney Island Lasers Show)

Friday, September 18
No Show (Coney Island Film Festival Party)

Saturday, September 19
No Show (Coney Island Film Festival)

Friday, September 25
It's a Little Stormy

Saturday, September 26 
BADASS: Velocity Chyaldd