Calendar of Events

Coney Island Museum
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Open Saturdays 12pm-5pm, Sundays 2pm-5pm. See 2019 schedule below.

Museum closed, Sunday, December 8, 2019. September 3, 2019 through Mid June, 2020, Saturdays 12pm - 5pm and Sundays 2pm - 5pm.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view
Magic at Coney!!!
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family.

view

Pages