Magic at Coney!!! - The Sunday Matinee

Coney Island USA Events

Magic at Coney!!! - The Sunday Matinee

Dates: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 27 2020 .
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 12:00pm

Magical Promotions, together with Coney Island USA, presents an afternoon of fun and wonder for the entire family. "Magic at Coney!!!" is a magical variety show highlighting a vast array of magicians; featuring illusionists, escape artists, mentalists and close-up magicians from around the world.

Admission is only $12 for adults and $8 for children under 12 online, or at the door. 75 tickets sold per performance. Advance online purchase recommended. There are no extra fees for online purchases.

Hosted by Gary Dreifus, award-winning magician, mentalist, hypnotist, magic instructor and world-renowned magical host, the performers this week are: TBA

Program(s): 
Event Category: