Calendar of Events

Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00pm

"A Pulchritudinous Procession of Pantiless Poetry"

An homage to Alain Bernardin’s iconic nude review Le Crazy Horse Paris.

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00pm

Butter Pecan Burlesque is a monthly event showcasing the LatinX and Hispanic artist.

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00pm

Celebrate the Puerto Rican Day Parade all weekend long! Featuring burlesque, magic and fire performance by:

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00pm

An evening of pre-millenial pink in all its pretty, ugly, grotesque, beautiful, delicious, feminine, masculine, soft, hard, punk, sexy and sweet variations.

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00pm

The Brides and Kinetic Cabaret Productions, in partnership with Coney Island USA, present "Queer Coney Circus Sideshow: After Dark" on Saturday June 15th at 10pm!

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00pm

Featuring:
ANJA KEISTER
ASH BLIGHT
BROODY VALENTINO
CELIA FOXGLOVE
DOLL BODY
JACK SULLIVAN
JJ SPARKS
MUSCLES MONTY
NOCTUA

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00pm

Metropolis Burlesque gets schwifty on Sat June 29th as they send up Rick and Morty in their next show.

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00pm

YOU Choose The Nude!

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00pm

New York City has become a prison. Beelzebabe and an all star cast of deadly and deranged denizens must bump, grind and strip their way to freedom! Who will will survive?? Who will perish??

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00pm

TBA.

18 to enter. 21+ with proper I.D. to drink.

view

Pages