Calendar of Events

Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00pm

Join the first ever Mister Coney Island, Glenn Marla, for HAND IN THE HOLE 2: More Hands! More Holes!  Hand in the Hole is an evening of puppetry burlesque. Because what's sexier than puppets?

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00pm

This show is a celebration of up and coming performers and those who share a special love of Coney Island!

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00pm

Ever wonder what Santa is up to in his off-season? Find out at Coney Island USA on Saturday, July 27that  KINKY CHRISTMAS IN JULY!

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00pm

Shelly “The Singing Siren” Watson celebrates her 52nd Birthday by producing her FIRST EVER show at Sideshows by the Seashore!

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00pm

TBA.

18 to enter. 21+ with proper I.D. to drink.

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00pm

New York City is a global destination for fun, filth, and transgressive entertainment. Miss Coney Island 2016 and Miss Coney Island 2017 are hell-bent on keeping it that way.

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00pm

What’s the buzz??? We’ll tell you what’s happening!!

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00pm

August 17th 2019 A.D., Coney Island is about to enter a whole new level of delicious Hell!

It’s Cherry Hellodies II-The Second Cumming!!

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00pm

TBA.

18 to enter. 21+ with proper I.D. to drink.

view
Burlesque at the Beach
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00pm

TBA.

18 to enter. 21+ with proper I.D. to drink.

view

Pages