Burlesque at the Beach

The Great Fredini and Bambi present: OLD SKOOL BURLESQUE & VAUDEVILLE, 10PM FRIDAYS & 10PM MOST SATURDAY NIGHTS ALL 2019 SUMMER LONG! At Sideshows by the Seashore!! Every Friday & most Saturdays during the Spring and Summer season, The Great Fredini & Bambi The Mermaid present our popular Burlesque at the Beach program- A revival of the most glorious and notorious of the "girlie revues" in Coney Island history. The sumptuous decor, fabulous bubble machine and swell girls make burlesque one of Coney's hottest attractions! Every week brings all new shows with outrageous acts in Teaser's Wine Baths. A blend of old style burlesque, sideshow freaks, strange women, new vaudeville and toe tappin' music... its fireworks after the Friday night fireworks! All shows $20 (except Miss Coney Island Burlesque Beauty Pageant, Friday, September 6, TBA) 18 to enter, 21 to drink. Advance purchase recommended. There are no extra service fees for online purchases.

2019 Schedule!

Friday, May 3, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, May 4, 10pm - TBA

Friday, May 10, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, May 11, 10pm - No Show (Music of Curiosities)

Friday, May 17, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, May 18, 10pm - TBA

Friday, May 24, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, May 25, 10pm - TBA

Friday, May 31 10pm - No show (Pinball Party)

Saturday, June 1, 10pm - TBA

Friday, June 7, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, June 8, 10pm - TBA

Friday, June 14, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, June 15, 10pm - TBA

Friday, June 21, 10pm - No Show (Mermaid Parade Prep)

Saturday, June 22, 10pm - No Show (Mermaid Parade)

Friday, June 28, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, June 29, 10pm - TBA

Friday, July 5, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, July 6, 10pm - TBA

Friday, July 12, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, July 13, 10pm - TBA

Friday, July 19, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, July 20, 10pm - No Show (Phantom Creep Theatre)

Friday, July 26, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, July 27, 10pm - TBA

Friday, August 2, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, August 3, 10pm - TBA

Friday, August 9, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, August 10, 10pm - No Show (Phantom Creep Theatre)

Friday, August 16, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, August 17, 10pm - TBA

Friday, August 23, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, August 24, 10pm - TBA

Friday, August 30, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, August 31, 10pm - TBA

Friday, September 6, 10pm - Miss Coney Island Burlesque Beauty Pageant

Saturday, September 7, 10pm - No Show (Coney Island Beard and Moustache Competition)

Friday, September 13, 10pm - No Show (Coney Island Film Festival Opening Night Party)

Saturday, September 14, 10pm - No Show (Coney Island Film Festival)

Friday, September 20, 10pm - TBA

Saturday, September 21, 10pm - TBA

Friday, September 27, 10pm - TBA

Thank You Babeland,  for your continued sponsorship!!! - "Babeland is the famously fun, feminist sex toy boutique known for top quality products and honest sex-positive information for folks of all ​genders and sexualities. Come visit us in SoHo or the Lower East Side in NYC, Park Slope in Brooklyn, or online at Babeland.com!"

Check out the Burlesque at the Beach Series and see what fun Raffle Prizes Babeland Contributes!